Come dance with us!
Here is our schedule through early March 2024

Arden In Motion
Sunday, February 11, 7:00 - 8:30pm
Sunday, March 3, 7:00 - 8:30pm
Certified Group Motion facilitators Nina Sherak and Megan King guide you through movement meditations and accessible improvisational structures accompanied by live music!
Door donation $20 – $25 suggested
Email ArdenInMotion@gmail.com for more information

Contra Dancing 
Sunday, March 3, music and caller TBD
Lesson: 2pm
Dance: 2:30-5:00pm
Cost: $12-20 sliding scale, $10 Gild Members and students, children under 13 free
Masks may be required - the decision will be made each month. Vaccination and masks are strongly recommended for all participants.
Email ardencontra@gmail.com with any questions!

International Folk Dancing
Wednesday, February 14, 4:00 - 5:30pm with Ilana Cohn
Wednesday, February 21, 7:30 - 9:00pm with Jenny Brown
Classic dances from around the globe
Door cover $6, $5 members

Israeli Dancing
Wednesday, March 6, 7:30 - 9:30pm
Contemporary and favorites from Israel with Sharon Kleban
Door cover $6, $5 members

Scottish-English Country Dancing
Thursday, February 8
Thursday, February 15
Friday, February 23
Thursday, February 29
Thursday, March 7
7:30 - 9:30pm
$8, $7 Arden Club members, $5 students
Registration and vaccine required; masks optional;  vaccine and booster shots strongly recommended.
Contact tharvey@udel.edu for information